Final Fantasy XV delayed?

That's right, it's what a lot of people already feared and what actually happened. The game got delayed. But is this a bad thing? Well not really, sure it sucks that the game comes out later this year but hopefully this is the time the developers need to get rid of the last bugs and glitches in the game so you get a good game instead of a buggy or glitching game. I think we all remember Assassin's Creed Unity...


Final Fantasy XV getting delayed is a good thing?


Well that depends how you look at it. Sure it sucks that we have a wait a couple of months more but what is a couple of months extra compared to the ten years of waiting when the game was first announced? Exactly that doesn't mean that much, besides this should help the developers make certain that most of the bugs and glitches are out of the game. Because no matter how much I want to play the game I don't want to play a broken game that frustrates me with everything I do and that has a lot of issues. I think it's better that you wait a little bit longer and get a good game instead of getting a not so good game a couple of months earlier!


So when is Final Fantasy XV launching now?


It's going to be on the 29th of November 2016 and it will be a worldwide launch. So it's not that you have to wait a lot longer, just hold on a couple of more months and hopefully then you can finally play the game. The only thing I'm worried about now is that the game will be delayed again because they can't get the final bugs and glitches out of the game on time and they would rather delay the game again than to release it on the new release date. Which makes sense to me but for the fans it of course sucks. Let's just hope that the 29th of November will be the day the game will finally launch and we can all say goodbye to our social lives for at least a month or so. A small price to pay for a game that looks amazing! Just hold on a little bit longer!

Reacties

Populaire posts van deze blog

Button bashing

Movie Monday: Mr & Mrs Smith

Sinful Sunday: Why are you so serious?