Mortal Kombat XL

I think this is what every Mortal Kombat fan will like, a game with all characters and all moves. What else could a Mortal Kombat fan ask for? Oh you also get all costumes and all the different skins for certain characters. I mean that's like the best thing ever, right? Absolutely!


Is it really worth getting this game if you already have Mortal Kombat X?


That depends, if you want to have everything in one game without spending a fortune on dlc then it makes sense that you get this game. But this game is especially interesting to people who don't have Mortal Kombat X and would like to get a Mortal Kombat game with everything in it. So if I have to be honest it will be more tempting to people who don't have Mortal Kombat X but it wouldn't surprise me that some fans would get it anyway. Besides you can also trade Mortal Kombat X in for Mortal Kombat XL, which is actually not a bad idea!


Should players that are new to Mortal Kombat start with Mortal Kombat XL?


Why not? If you have to start with something then why not start with a game that has everything in it? Perhaps Mortal Kombat XL is so tempting to some people because it has so much to offer, which means people that might not be a big fan of Mortal Kombat might want to check it out as well. Because it's not every day that a game offers you so much all in one package! But I must admit that this game is probably more for the veterans, those that were there at the start and really want to get the game that brings it all together. I think Mortal Kombat XL is perfect for these gamers.

Reacties

Populaire posts van deze blog

Button bashing

Movie Monday: Mr & Mrs Smith

Sinful Sunday: Why are you so serious?